Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

very customer oriented

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Made best of bad situation. I made an appt a few months in advance for repairs under warranty and was told I'd get a rental. When I showed up Saturday morning the person who scheduled my appt was off and that's who does the rentals with an iPad. Seriously no one else could do it they said. Ok. So I come back Monday. It is what it is. They set me up with a beautiful new Ram 1500 Hemi and didn't charge me for extra days I had it. Parts are difficult to get right now we all ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Just bought my second RAM from them. Really nice selection of vehicles! They say there are a shortage of vehicles. Well... not here, lots to choose from. Very nice place and very helpful and knowledgeable people. Definitely look to them in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Repair took a few days longer than expected but it was worth it. The jeep looked great when we picked it up. Everybody was very nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Sarah is a rockstar if you want a great sales experience. They have a lot of great inventory at awesome prices!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I have been leasing my vehicles from Mark Herren for many years. It’s always a pleasure working with him. He makes the experience comfortable and non stressful.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Awesome fast service with fair and clear pricing. Best service for new cars and quick service for vehicles. No pushy sales tactics. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff - strongly recommend Brian Noteboom as your sales person!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Dealing with Ryan Tolitsky was simply awesome. He went above and beyond in every way possible. Can't ask for a better salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great employees and ahead of my appointment scheduled. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My Sales Associate Alixandrya Barone was professional, personable , knowledgeable and willing to work with Me to help make my experience and purchase meet all my expectations. Thank You

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I purchased the brand new 2021 Jeep Cherokee L Summit Reserve in July 13th and on July 14th it was in the shop. Come to find out it should not have left the factory because it was a lemon before it left FCA. Ryan Tolitski my salesman was on it. They got us into a loaner right away and began the process of trying to figure out what was wrong. Long story short FCA repurchased back the vehicle October 4th. My sales guy Ryan had my new baby waiting for me to pick up. Thank you Ryan(salesman) Grant ,Al(service) ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Brian and Jake were awesome to work with as always. Never any hassle or pressure. They always make sure everything is prepared and taken care of throughout the sale.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

They made it sooo seamless to get my new car. I never had to go to the dealership. I knew what I wanted and within a week they had my Jeep ready. We did everything online and then they delivered it to me. Debbie P and everyone at the dealership is wonderful. They are my go to dealer even though they are an hour away. I go there because they have great people and know how to take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Service advisor AL was the best. Kept me updated with my trucks progress through the whole service process.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great experience, grateful for the friendly help. It beats St. Clair dealer in my opinion.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

My experience with this dealership was satisfactory, better than most, however I was not happy about my transmission going bad so quickly, I purchased this town& country 2014,and for several years kept thinking there was a problem with the brakes, kept taken the car in not always to dickHuvaere,s but they never found anything, come to find out it was the transmission all along,and Chrysler corporation couldn't help, I thought it was a raw deal, but the Dealership treated me fairly, I just wish these car companies could make a little better product for the money ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Awesome service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Absolutely amazing and is a fantastic seller and person and he always goes above and beyond to help us always

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Our Salesman Josh Shaffer, got my wife and I into our very first new and leased vehicle. We got the Grand Cherokee L. Josh took to time to explain every feature to us that he possibly could without selling us on anything specifically. We didn't feel pushed to settle with a certain vehicle and he also listened to we wanted as his clients. It was a fantastic experience nonetheless. We will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Kane KARPINSKY was awesome made our car buying experience pleasurable. Ty Kane will be back to buy from you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Found the perfect car, and helpful staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great place with exactly what I wanted, Talked to Sam Cat and basically bought my gladiator over the phone. Arrived and my truck was ready just needed to sign and drive. I Recommend Sam for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Every time I’ve gotten a vehicle there was no question on if I was going to Brian Noteboom! Excellent job always never disappoints! Very helpful and friendly! Will answer any questions I have. Been getting vehicles from him for years, and will continue too! He’s the best would recommend too anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I wish I could have separated the sales from the service department. Dave Tacconelli and his assistant Josh (?) were absolutely great and deserve a full 5-star rating. They went above and beyond finding me a vehicle that I was looking to get (RAM 1500) at a price that fit my budget. I felt like their top priority the whole time! The service center was a different story. Maybe 2 stars at best. I was supposed to have a tonneau cover installed by the time I took delivery. Service let my sales team know it was in stock and would be set. When ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Ryan Tolitsky helped my wife and i turn in our ram and get into a new grand cherokee while dealing with that he made time to order a truck for myself. We will returning customers to huvaere and Ryan.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

My experience in leasing my 2021 Jeep Renegade was great from beginning to end. I love my Renegade and would recommend my salesman Ted to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great service very nice and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Brian Noteboom is the Best, wouldn't think of dealing with anyone else. Always top-notch service. We know we can count on him to come through, even when things are tough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Sarah. She was incredibly helpful with the whole process. She even checked in on me a few days later to see if I was happy with the car. Definitely go check her out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Sam Mensor , was very knowledgeable & helpful in my purchase I will recommend him & your dealership to others , a very enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Awesome and easy

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Awesome dealer. Sarah Bejin was a huge help in getting me into my new (to me) Ram. They sent a car to pick me up, almost an hour away! I will definitely go see Sarah again in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Willingness to work with you and make the deal good for everyone involved

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Had an awesome experience with the service department. Was having some serious issues with my van. They were more than accommodating and communicative throughout the repair process. Definite shout out to my Service Advisor Ryan Raver, who not only got the job done cheaper than expected, but made sure I had transport from drop off to pick up. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone experiencing issues with their Chrysler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Thaddeus Pietrykowski assisted me in signing on a veichle for my grandson for his birthday while I was overseas. Everyone at the dealer that i talked to was a great help. I loved how straight forward everyone was and it was very easy to complete the purchace all online. They also delivered the veichle free of charge and called my grandson to explain everything. My sons have got 2 wranglers from Ted and now I also got one. I recomend going to TED as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

This is my 4th vehicle from Chris Gauronskas . He has always made my car buying experience a great one!! I even brought my son with me this time with hopes of Chris being able to help him and of course he did. So we both drove out of there very satisfied and we will always go back to Chris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent service, the sales woman is very friendly and helpful, answered every question i asked

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great and friendly joe has helped us with our last 3 Ram trucks that we have leased and the last two he worked hard to get us what we needed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

The work isn't completed yet, but my preliminary experience was great! The service I received from Paul in parts turned my whole day around. It looks like my difficult day can finally be solved. So far, very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Sam Mesnor was very patience and explained my new Jeep to me. Did not pressure me. I will recommend Sam to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Chris Gauronskas was amazing. He got me the exact vehicle I wanted. Even though we were looking at something else, he found the one I really I wanted. I am so happy with the service I received. I definitely recommend Chris for purchasing a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Recently moved to Chicago, IL and still knew I had to make the trip back to MI for a new lease! Brian/Ted were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I've been a loyal customer for 6 years. Bryan Kingman is our salesman and he always does an excellent job helping us find quality vehicles for reasonable prices. We recently leased 2 new cars with him and are very happy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great experience for warranty work and great communication during the process of getting it solved very understanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I was in a bind because I had to turn in a lease vehicle and couldn't find a replacement at other Jeep dealers due to low supply and high demand. I called Dick Huvaere's Jeep and asked for help. Don Kurek assisted me promptly and was with me every step of the way in getting my lease turned in and finding a replacement vehicle. He could not have been more helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I stopped in for a quick oil change and a few other minor replacement parts. The entire staff was extremely helpful: David Frost and Thomas Ogle specifically took care of me. I highly recommend this dealership. If you’re looking for an efficient and knowledgeable crew, look no further.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience with Tim Selby. Vehicle came in and was prepped and ready to go the next day. He went over all of the new features of the Grand Cherokee L which was very helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I have always received excellent service with Brian Notebloom and the entire staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Josh B. Is the man!!!! Me and my wife got a great lease from him. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to make sure we got the best deal on the right truck for us. He made sure the process was quick and simple and we were in and out. No HASSLE and NO WAITING AROUND. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks again!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Brian Schneider has now helped us with two purchases in a row and has done an excellent job on both vehicles. Our newest purchase is a Ram TRX and Brian was very helpful in finding one very quickly. I would recommend Brian to anyone looking purchase or lease a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Hunter Stevens sold me my second car. The dealership is great to work with as is Hunter.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I'm a ford guy we checked out the ford lots around and did not have much to offer my son needed a car we ended up here and Mark Herren found a really nice chevy for him. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I called Chris Gauronskas, I have leased from him before, and asked him for a specific Jeep Grand Cherokee I wanted. It was done to perfection. He has always been helpful and honest. Called me and kept me updated on the progress of the Jeep. Jeep was exactly what he said it would be. I will continue to lease my vehicles from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

We worked with Sarah Bejin and had an amazing experience! She is a top level salesperson who really cares about her customers. I recommend her to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Super happy with our experience! Ryan Tolitsky was amazing from beginning to end. He was able to find the exact vehicle my wife wanted. His service and attention to us was impeccable. I will highly recommend him and the rest of the team in the future!


Leave Us A Review